North Dakota latest state to enact constitutional carry

Why Now is the time to consider owning gold

Very good

BISMARCK, N.D. –

Starting in August, North Dakota residents can carry a concealed handgun without a special permit.

Gov. Doug Burgum signed a bill Thursday that allows people to conceal carry as long as they have had a valid North Dakota driver’s license or state ID card for at least a year.

The new law applies to people only within the state. Residents will still not be able to conceal carry outside of North Dakota without the proper permit.

READ  The $100,000,000,000 (Trillion) Plot To Take Your Stuff
URGENT: SS Administration Announcement Affecting Your Benefits 
 
Due to a change in Social Security regulations that took place on April 30th 2016, you can now add as much as a potential $570 to your monthly benefits… Just by contacting the SS administration and saying ONE simple  word. 

That’s an extra $6,840 a year!